The eight days of Christmas Crash Bang Wallop!

Everyone has a special something that puts them in the mood for Christmas. For some it’s a favourite Christmas advert on the TV, for others it’s hearing Mariah’s infamous warblings on All I Want For Christmas, and for many it’s large quantities of mulled wine. However, the team at City of London Sinfonia defy you to find anything more sweet, cute and Christmassy than the following snaps, taken at our most recent Christmas-themed Crash Bang Wallop! Behold, the eight days of Crash Bang Wallop! Christmas:

Crash Bang Wallop

On the first day of Christmas, Crash Bang Wallop! gave to me, two reindeer coloring trees!

Crash Bang Wallop

On the second day of Christmas, Crash Bang Wallop! gave to me, a hall decked with lights…

Crash Bang Wallop

On the third day of Christmas, Crash Bang Wallop! gave to me, a very precious cabasa…

Crash Bang Wallop

On the fourth day on Christmas, Crash Bang Wallop! gave to me, Christmas badges…

Crash Bang Wallop

On the fifth day of Christmas, Crash Bang Wallop! gave to me, an Orchestra looking extremely dashing in their festive hats…

Crash Bang Wallop

On the sixth day of Christmas, Crash Bang Wallop! gave to me, a dazzling ballerina…

Crash Bang Wallop

On the seventh day of Christmas, Crash Bang Wallop! gave to me, a surprise guest…

Crash Bang Wallop

On the eighth day of Christmas, Crash Bang Wallop! gave to me, Father Christmas and a sack of CDs!

Merry Christmas and a Happy New year from everyone at City of London Sinfonia. We hope your Christmas is a good one, filled with mince pies, brussels sprouts and most importantly, music!

All images James Berry

One thought on “The eight days of Christmas Crash Bang Wallop!”

Comments are closed.